Skip Navigation

Development Staff: A-Z

Bateman, Jeffrey Director of Research & Data Services (207) 581-1212 jeffrey.bateman@maine.edu
Beyer, Terri C. Senior Development Officer (207) 581-1149 terri.beyer@maine.edu
Caron, Christina B. Director of Annual Giving (207) 581-1157 christina.b.caron@maine.edu
Cummings, Patricia A. Associate Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations (207) 581-1155 patricia.cummings@umit.maine.edu
Erickson, Elizabeth M. Director of Development (207) 581-1145 elizabeth.erickson@maine.edu
Francis, Derek S. Phonathon and Stu. Rel. Coord. (207) 581-3546 derek.francis@maine.edu
Goff, Kimberly A. Director of Donor Relations (207) 581-3564(207) 812-6030 (cell) kimberly.goff@maine.edu
Jordan, Candace A. Research Associate (207) 581-3563 candace.jordan@umit.maine.edu
Kolkebeck, Janet Senior Development Officer (207) 581-1152 janet.kolkebeck@maine.edu
LaPlante, Barbara J. Stewardship Reporting Officer (207) 581-3500 barbara.laplante@umit.maine.edu
Lattari, Katie Research Analyst (207) 581-1198 katie.lattari@maine.edu
Light, Joseph M. Development Officer (207) 581-1158 joseph.light@maine.edu
McCue, Buffie Asst. Dir. Athletic Advancement (207) 581-1130 buffie.mccue@maine.edu
Novom, Martin L. Senior Development Officer (207) 581-1156 martin.novom@maine.edu
Penley, Sarah E. Donor Relations Associate (207) 581-1159 sarah.penley@maine.edu
Peters, Joan E. Coordinator of Major Gift Operations (207) 581-1154 joan.peters@umit.maine.edu
Ramp, Deborah K. Administrative Specialist (207) 581-1140 deborah.ramp@umit.maine.edu
Reddy, Shrivani Rama Administrative Specialist (207) 581-3582 shivani.reddy@maine.edu
Reilly, Shelly H. Executive Assistant to the Vice President (207) 581-1153 shelly.reilly@maine.edu
Ryan, Melinda J. Budget Officer & Human Resources Specialist (207) 581-1150 melidar@maine.edu
Woodcock, Seth Associate Athletic Director for Development (207) 318-5910 (cell) seth.woodcock@maine.edu
Woodworth, Diane Development Officer (207) 581-2211 diane.woodworth@maine.edu
Fax – 1st Floor (207) 581-4311
Fax – 2nd Floor (207) 581-1211
Fax – 3rd Floor (207) 581-9447
Conference Room (207) 581-2076
Student Desk – Lobby (207) 581-1151

Toll Free Number: (800) 671-7085