Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Emergency

Department of Industrial Cooperation


Site Navigation:


Department Contact Info

Mailing Address:

5717 Corbett Hall, Room 430
Orono, ME 04469-5717

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Email Address: um.dic@maine.edu

Office of Innovation and Economic Development

Jake Ward
Vice President of Innovation and Economic Development
Phone: 581-2201
E-mail: jsward@maine.edu

Renee Kelly
Director of Economic Development Initiatives
Phone: 581-1401
E-mail: rwkelly@maine.edu

Department of Industrial Cooperation

Kris Burton
Director, Technology Commercialization
Phone: 581-1488
E-mail: kris.burton@maine.edu

Jonnie Johnson
Fiscal & Administrative Manager
Phone: 581-2201
E-mail: jonnie@maine.edu

Karen Lidral
Grant Manager & Fiscal Officer
Phone: 581-2228
E-mail: karen.lidral@maine.edu

Celeste Cota
Administrative Specialist CL3
Phone: 581-2228
E-mail: celeste.cota@maine.edu


Sidebar


Additional Links


Contact Information

Department of Industrial Cooperation
5717 Corbett Hall
Orono, Maine 04469
Phone: (207) 581-2201 | Fax: (207) 581-1479E-mail: um.dic@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1865