Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

College of Education and Human Development


Site Navigation:


Office of Field Experiences and Certification - Staff

Office of Field Experiences and Certification

Pamela Kimball
Field Experiences & Certification Program Director
pamela.kimball@umit.maine.edu

Daniel Ross
Internship Coordinator
daniel.ross@umit.maine.edu

Roxanne Lee
Administrative Specialist II
roxanne.lee@umit.maine.edu

Faculty, Adjunct Instructors & Supervisors (2013-2014)

Elizabeth Dunning
elizabeth.dunning@umit.maine.edu

Trudy Eldridge
trudy.eldridge@umit.maine.edu

Mary Ellin Logue
mary.logue@maine.edu

Kim Oldenburgh
kim.oldenburgh@umit.maine.edu

Frank Page
forest.page@umit.maine.edu

Glenn Reif
glenn.reif@umit.maine.edu

Marilyn Rice
marilyn.rice@umit.maine.edu

Joan Sawyer

Joan Speyer
joan.speyer@umit.maine.edu

Joan Staffiere
joan.staffiere@umit.maine.edu

Jeanna Tuell
jeanna.tuell@umit.maine.edu
Kathleen Turlo
kathleen.e.turlo@umit.maine.edu

Back to Office of Field Experiences and Certification


Sidebar


Contact Information

College of Education and Human Development
5766 Shibles Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.2441
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System