The University of Maine

 

Calendar  |  Campus Map  | 

About UMaine | Student Resources | Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
| Alumni | Arts | News | Parents | Research


EPSCoR
Links

division
Home
division
About EPSCoR/IDeA Programs
division
Maine EPSCoR Programs

division

Upcoming Events
division
News & Resources

division
Maine EPSCoR Contact Information

division
Funding Opportunities Database
division
UMaine ORSPdivision
UMaine VPRdivision
UM Office of Research & Economic Development
division
division
UMaine Home Page
division
National Science Foundation
 



 

Maine EPSCoR Contact Information


Maine EPSCoR at the University of Maine

5717 Corbett Hall, Room 444

Orono, ME 04469-5717

Maine Office:  (207) 581-2285

Fax: (207) 581-9487

E-mail:  maineepscor@maine.edu

Website:  www.umaine.edu/epscor

 

Maine EPSCoR Director/ NSF EPSCoR Associate Project Director:  Vicki L. Nemeth
Director of Research Administration & EPSCoR, University of Maine
5717 Corbett Hall, Room 443
Telephone: (207)-581-3399

Email:  vicki.nemeth@umit.maine.edu


NSF EPSCoR Project Administrator/Program and Outreach Manager: 
Laurie Bragg
5717 Corbett Hall, Room 440
Telephone: (207)-581-2295

Email:  laurie.bragg@maine.edu

 

Communications and Program Coordinator:  Andrea Littlefield
5717 Corbett Hall, Room 441
Telephone: (207)-581-2289

Email:  andrea.littlefield@maine.edu

 

 

Program Assistant & Diversity Specialist:

Jennifer Dunham

5717 Corbett Hall, Room 444
Telephone:  (207)-581-2285

E-mail:  jennifer.dunham@maine.edu


 

Maine EPSCoR Financial Administrator:  Cynthia Growe
5717 Corbett Hall, Room 444

Telephone: (207)-581-3312

Email:  growe@maine.edu

 

 

Maine NSF EPSCoR Project Director:  Michael J. Eckardt, Ph.D.
Faculty Associate, University of Maine
107 Libby Hall
Telephone: (207)-581-3116
Email:  michael.eckardt@umit.maine.edu

 

 

State EPSCoR Committee:

Maine EPSCoR is overseen by the Maine Science & Technology Advisory Council, a statewide steering committee of 27 individuals from Maine's education, research, and business communities, and state government.  The Council is under the auspices of Maine's Office of Innovation.

 

 

Go Blue!

The University of Maine, Orono, Maine 04469
207-581-1110
A Member of the University of Maine System
Questions or Comments? Contact the Webmaster