University of Maine logo


Calendar  |  Campus Map  |  Search:

About UMaine | Student Resources | Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
| Alumni | Arts | News | Parents | Research

President's Council
on Women

 Mission Statement*
 Campus Resources
 Current Members
 Meetings & Minutes*
 Other Links*
 PCW Home
 UMaine Home

The President's Council on Women

2006-07 Members

Current Members
Robin Arnold
Sharon Barker
Laura Brothers  
Sandy Butler
Mary Cathcart
Sherri Dow
Marie Dubord
Sue Estler
Diane Genthner
Nancy Hall
Melissa Jamo  
Carol Kim
Dianne King
Ann Leffler
Nancy Lewis
Pauleena MacDougall
Jean MacRae
Ann Schonberger
Sandra Sigmon
Megan Soderberg  
Janet Waldron



The University of Maine, Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System