University of Maine logo

 

Calendar  |  Campus Map  |  Search:

About UMaine | Student Resources | Prospective Students
Faculty & Staff
| Alumni | Arts | News | Parents | Research


President's Council
on Women
Links

 Mission Statement*
 Initiatives
*
 Campus Resources
*
 Current Members
*
 Meetings & Minutes*
 Vision
*
 Other Links*
 PCW Home
*
 UMaine Home


The President's Council on Women

2006-07 Members

Current Members
Robin Arnold robin_arnold@umit.maine.edu
Sharon Barker sharon_barker@umit.maine.edu
Laura Brothers  
Sandy Butler sandy.butler@umit.maine.edu
Mary Cathcart mary.cathcart@umit.maine.edu
Sherri Dow sdow@umit.maine.edu
Marie Dubord
Sue Estler estler@umit.maine.edu
Diane Genthner diane_genthner@umit.maine.edu
Nancy Hall nhall@maine.edu
Melissa Jamo  
Carol Kim carolkim@maine.edu
Dianne King dking@maine.edu
Ann Leffler ann.leffler@umit.maine.edu
Nancy Lewis nancy.lewis@umit.maine.edu
Pauleena MacDougall pauleena@maine.edu
Jean MacRae jean_macrae@umit.maine.edu
Ann Schonberger ann_schonberger@umit.maine.edu
Sandra Sigmon sandra.sigmon@umit.maine.edu
Megan Soderberg  
Janet Waldron janet.waldron@umit.maine.edu


 

 

The University of Maine, Orono, Maine 04469
207-581-1110
A Member of the University of Maine System