Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences


Site Navigation:


Faculty Directory

The core of a university is its faculty, the expertise and stature of the faculty both defines the identity of the department and its success at achieving its vision. We are particularly proud of our faculty in the Department of Plant, Soil and Environmental Sciences for their individual contributions and their shared vision. There is a common theme of providing the highest quality education and academic environment for our students.

All phone numbers have a 207 Area Code.

Director Phone E-mail Office
M.Susan Erich 581-2997 erich@maine.edu 418 Deering
       
Faculty Member Phone E-mail Office
Stephanie Burnett 581-2937 sburnett@maine.edu 205 Deering
Eric Gallandt 581-2933 gallandt@maine.edu 205 Greenhouse
Jay Hao 581-2564  jianjun.hao1@maine.edu 174 Hitchner
Mark Hutton 933-2100 mhutton@umext.maine.edu Highmoor Farm
Ellen Mallory 581-2942 ellen.mallory@maine.edu 495 College Avenue
Renae Moran 933-2100 rmoran@maine.edu Highmoor Farm
Tsutomu Ohno 581-2975 ohno@maine.edu 103 Deering
Bryan Peterson 581-2918 bryan.j.peterson@maine.edu 402 Deering
Greg Porter 581-2943 porter@maine.edu 416 Deering
Marianne Sarrantonio 581-2913 mariann2@maine.edu 115 Deering
Lois Berg Stack 581-2949 lois.stack@maine.edu 495 College Avenue
Dave Yarborough 581-2923 davidy@maine.edu 414 Deering
Jaina Young 581-2948 jaina.young@umit.maine.edu 117 Deering
Post-doc Member Phone E-mail Office
       

Sidebar


Contact Information

Plant, Soil, and Environmental Sciences
5722 Deering Hall
Orono, Maine 04469-5722
Phone: (207) 581-2947 | Fax: (207) 581-2999
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System