Skip Navigation

UMaine Research

Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

Committee Members 2014 – 2015

Patricia Burnes
pat.burnes@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2016
319 Neville Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-3856

Sandy Butler
sandy.butler@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2016
101 Social Work Building
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture)
1-2382

Frank Drummond
frank.drummond@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2016
305 Deering Hall
(Cooperative Extension)
1-2989

Niclas Erhardt
niclas.erhardt@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2017
334 D.P. Corbett Business Building
(Maine Business School)
1-3671

Janet Fairman
Janet.fairman@maine.edu
06/30/2016
303 Shibles Hall
(College of Education and Human Development)
1-2475

Paul Millard
Paul.millard@maine.edu
06/30/2016
245 Engineering Science Research Building
(College of Engineering)
1-2265

Liam Riordan
(liam_riordan@umit.maine.edu)
06/30/2016
275A Stevens Hall
(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
1-1913

Vivian Wu
vivian.wu@umit.maine.edu
06/30/2017
111 Hitchner Hall
(College of Natural Sciences, Forestry, and Agriculture)
1-3101

 

 

 


Back to Faculty Research Funds Program