Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar | Apply | Give Now | Emergency
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family |

UMaine Research


Site Navigation:


Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC) - Membership

 

July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2015

Bai, Shuhua
Husson University, School of Pharmacy
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
207-992-1949
bais@husson.edu
06/30/2016

Curtis, Kristopher
IDEXX Laboratories
1 IDEXX Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-556-3832
kris-curtis@idexx.com
06/30/2017

Morrill, Wendy
Husson University
1 College Circle
104B Peabody
Bangor, ME 04401
207-404-5613
morrillw@husson.edu
06/30/2017

Internal Members (University of Maine, Orono, ME 04469):

de los Reyes, Benildo G. (benildo.de@maine.edu)
Associate Professor, School of Biology and Ecology
313 Hitchner Hall
207-581-2995, 207-581-2537 (fax)
06/30/2016

Gundersen, Robert (robert.gundersen@umit.maine.edu)
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular & Biomedical Sciences
Hitchner Hall
207-581-2802, 207-581-2801 (fax)
06/30/2017

Hutchison, Keith W. (Vice-Chair) (keithh@maine.edu)
Professor, Department of Molecular & Biomedical Sciences
Hitchner Hall
207-581-2827, 207-581-2801 (fax)
06/30/2016

Kornfield, Irving (irvk@maine.edu)
Professor, School of Marine Sciences
Murray Hall
207-581-2548, 207-581-2537 (fax)
06/30/2015

Lee, Morris (morris.lee@maine.edu)
Industrial Hygienist and Safety Specialist/Institutional Biosafety Officer
Safety and Environmental Management
York Village, Building #7
207-581-4087, 207-581-4085 (fax)
Ex officio

Singer, John T. (Chair)(jsinger@maine.edu)
Professor, Department of Molecular and Biomedical Sciences
Hitchner Hall
207-581-2808, 207-581-2801 (fax)
06/30/2017

Administrative Support:

Gayle Jones
(gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu)
114 Alumni Hall
(Office of the Vice President for Research)
Serves as staff support, non-voting
-1498

Back to Institutional Biosafety Committee (IBC)


Sidebar


Contact Information

UMaine Research
5703 Alumni Hall, Room 209
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.1506 | Fax: 207.581.1300
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System