Skip Navigation

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC) - Membership

 

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2014

Rev. Susan Davies (community member/nonscientist)
(sedavies1942@gmail.com)
06/30/2016

Daniel Harrison
(harrison@maine.edu)
230 Nutting Hall
(Wildlife Ecology)
-2867
06/30/2015

Michael Kinnison, Chair
(mkinnison@maine.edu)
313B Murray Hall
(School of Biology and Ecology)
-2579
06/30/2015

Morris Lee
(morris.lee@umit.maine.edu)
York Village, Building 7
(Biosafety Officer and member of Safety and Environmental Management)
-4087
ex officio

Anne Lichtenwalner
(anne.lichtenwalner@maine.edu)
Hitchner Hall
(Animal & Veterinary Sciences/Cooperative Extension)
1-2788
06/30/2014

Alan Rosenwasser
(alan.rosenwasser@umit.maine.edu)
370 Little Hall
(Psychology)
-2035
06/30/2014

James Weber, Institutional Veterinarian
(james.weber@umit.maine.edu)
342 Hitchner Hall
(Animal and Veterinary Sciences)
-2774
06/30/2015

Joseph Zydlewski
(jzydlewski@usgs.gov)
Nutting Hall
(Wildlife Ecology)
-2853
06/30/2015

Administrative Support:

Gayle Jones
(gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu)
114 Alumni Hall
(Office of the Vice President for Research)
Serves as staff support, non-voting
-1498


Back to Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC)