Skip Navigation

UMaine Research

Join us on Facebook Watch us on YouTube Contribute to our Flickr Group

Staff

Photo of Carol Kim Carol Kim, Ph.D.
Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate School
581.1506
carolkim@maine.edu
David Neivandt David Neivandt
Associate Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
581.2288
david.neivandt@maine.edu
Photo of Rowena Clukey Rowena Clukey

Special Assistant to the Vice President for Research
and Dean of the Graduate School
581-1618

rowenac@maine.edu

 Photo of Tania Cody Tania Cody
Administrative Specialist (Confidential)
Phone: 581.1506
tania.cody@maine.edu
Jennifer Baker Jennifer Baker
Financial Officer
581.1599
jennifer.l.archer@maine.edu
082514_AK_DSC_6639 Gayle Jones
Special Assistant for Research Administration
Phone: 581.1498
gayle.jones@umit.maine.edu
Jason Charland
Director of Grants Development
581.2461
jason.charland@maine.edu
Michael Hastings Michael Hastings
Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
581.1484
mhastings@maine.edu