Skip Navigation

Staff

Sonia Daniel O. Antunes, administrative specialist
sonia.antunes@maine.edu

Alicia Greenlaw, parent education professional
alicia.greenlaw@maine.edu

Rick Kersbergen, Extension educator, sustainable dairy and forage systems
richard.kersbergen@maine.edu

Vina Lindley, food systems/youth development professional
vina.lindley@maine.edu

Wesley Neff, parent education professional
wesley.neff@maine.edu

Billiejo Pendleton, administrative specialist
billiejo.pendleton@maine.edu

Diane Russell, parent education professional
diane.russell@maine.edu

Joyce Weaver, 4-H program aide
joyce.weaver@maine.edu