Collaborators


ON THE MAP: Check out our map of projects and links to collaborator websites.


Scott D. Craig

US Fish and Wildlife Service

Maine Fisheries Resources Office

306 Hatchery Rd.

E. Orland, ME 04431

Scott_Craig@fws.gov

Ph: 207-469-7300 ext. 226



Dr. Rusty Rodriguez

US Geological Survey

6505 NE 65th St.

Seattle, WA 98115

Rusty_Rodriguez@usgs.gov

Ph: 206-526-6596



Dr. Regina Redman

University of Washington

407 Hitchcock Box 351800

Seattle, WA 98195

redmanr@u.washington.edu

Ph: 206-526-6282




Dr. Rosemary Smith

University of Maine

ESRB-Barrows Hall

Orono, ME 04469-5708

rosemary.smith@maine.edu

Ph: 207-581-3361



Dr. Gregory Doucette

National Ocean Service,

Center for Coastal Environmental Health and Biomolecular Research

219 Ft. Johnson Rd.

Charleston, S.C. 29412

greg.doucette@noaa.gov

Ph: 843-762-8528



Dr. Richard O'Kennedy

School of Biotechnology and and Biomedical Diagnostics Institute

National Center for Sensor Research

Dublin City University

Dublin 9, Ireland

Richard.OKennedy@dcu.ie

Ph: +353 (1) 7005319



Dr. Chris Elliot

Institute of Agri-Food & Land Use

Queen's University

David Keir Building

Stranmillis Road

Belfast, Ireland BT9 5AG

chris.elliott@qub.ac.uk

Ph: +44 (0)28 9097 6549



Dr. Monica Bricelj

Institute for Marine Biosciences National Research Council

1411 Oxford St.

Halifax, NS Canada NS B3H 3Z1

Monica.bricelj@nrc.ca

Ph: 1-902-426-8005



Dr. Hubert Staudigel

Scripps Institute of Oceanography

USCD

9500 Gilman Dr.

La Jolla, CA 92093

Mail code: 0225

HStaudigel@UCSD.ed

©  2012, Laurie Connell - University of Maine - A Member of the University of Maine System